My Wife is an Author!

I know, this is supposed to be a woodcarving blog, but I want to tell you about my wife’s latest project. You already know she’s a children’s author, right? Well, she is publishing a third book, and doing it in a very cool way.

Here are the covers to her first two books:

BlueBeary
Samantha’s First Story

Don’t they look great? Well, they’re selling like hotcakes and now you have a chance to get in on the fun. She and her publisher are trying something innovative. Kathleen has written a third book in the series, and they are giving you a chance to make it a best-seller BEFORE THE BOOK IS EVEN PRINTED!

I know. Crazy? Well, maybe, maybe not. Maybe crazy like a fox!

You can read more, and if you like what you see, get in on the action and be part of creating a best seller at the indigogo site.

And you can always check out her latest books on Open Eyes Books website.

Published by

Grant McMillan

I am the University Registrar at Trinity Western University, and I've been in the profession since 1997. I have an MA in Organizational Leadership, and have made a career of going into organizations that are in very difficult situations and leading them to a much better place. I teach Leadership to budding managers in the Adult Degree Completion program at Trinity Western University. I speak and consult, with organizations. Contact me at grant.mcmillan@twu.ca

Leave a Reply

